Ekibimiz

Ahmet Şükrü ÖLMEZ
Depo ve Sevkiyat Sorumlusu
info@egehakan.com.tr
Didem IŞIK
Satış Destek
didem@egehakan.com.tr
Emine Zerel SICAKYÜZ
Muhasebe
emine@egehakan.com.tr
İsmail KARTAL
Sevkiyat
info@egehakan.com.tr
Mehmet ÇAKMAK
Sevkiyat
info@egehakan.com.tr
Mehmet Nuri EREN
Satış ve Pazarlama Temsilcisi
mehmet@egehakan.com.tr
Nizam AKYILDIZ
Satış ve Pazarlama Temsilcisi
nizam@egehakan.com.tr
Rıfat GÖKÇE
Depo
info@egehakan.com.tr
Sadettin GEÇ
Satış ve Pazarlama Temsilcisi
sadettin@egehakan.com.tr
Seda AKYILDIZ
Satış Destek
seda@egehakan.com.tr
Şinasi YAVUZ
Teklif ve Sevkiyat Sorumlusu
sinasi@egehakan.com.tr
Tolga VAR
Satış ve Pazarlama Temsilcisi
tolga@egehakan.com.tr
Tuğsan YAVUZ
Satış Destek
tugsan@egehakan.com.tr
Türker GÜRALP
Satış ve Pazarlama Temsilcisi
turker@egehakan.com.tr